Maybelline Holographic Color Show in Lavender Luster swatch!

Maybelline Holographic Color Show in Lavender Luster

Maybelline Holographic Color Show in Lavender Luster

Just wanted to post a quick photo of a new nail polish I bought about a week ago. I scored a Maybelline Holographic Color Show in Lavender Luster for just $0.88 at Target. I love, love, love this new polish of mine. It goes on extremely smoothly, the formula doesn’t clump and it’s not watery. It’s a versatile polish that can be used day or night. I love them so much that I’m hoping my Target has a few more lying around somewhere. The regular price on these polishes are $3.99 so if you see them at the store at a discounted price, I suggest you grab them before they are gone! A good friend of mine scored two of these beauties for $1.49 each which is still an amazing price. Always, always, always scour your Target clearance sections for hidden finds! Can’t wait to go again and see what other treasures I can dig up!

Leave a comment

Filed under Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

