A Sneak Peek of: Urban Decay! Ipsy Glam Bag Subscribers will receive one UD product in their 2014 August Glam Bags!

Yay! Got another super sneak peek for you Ipsy Glam Bag subscribers!

Read on to find out what goodies you may be getting next month! 😉 

ipsy2014Augustsneakpeekpreview

Urban Decay products! Everyone loves those! I have been absolutely DYING to try the Perversion mascara. I’ve heard amazing things about it.

I’m much less excited about the pencil for a few reasons. I think liquid eyeliner is an easier product to work with, no matter what the eye pencil brand and the last pencil I got in my Ipsy Bag ended up being crapola. I primarily use it for my waterline and tight lining.

Bummer for me that I had to unsubscribe for a little while. I’m hoping to sign up again soon!

Here are a few close up pictures of the products you may be receiving:

Urbay Decay Perversion mascara - $22.00

Urbay Decay Perversion mascara – $22.00

I don’t know what size subscribers will be getting, but how cool would it be if it was the full size?? Right now on UD’s website you can get a free deluxe sample of the subversion lash primer. If interested click here —-> Urban Decay Perversion mascara.

Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Glide-On Pencil - $20.00

Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Glide-On Pencil – $20.00

Here is the glide-on pencil. It’s difficult to tell what the color will be in the e-mail. I *think* it’s going to be Empire, but I’m not entirely positive. If anyone else wants to venture a guess and comment below, that’d be great! They have an array of other colors posted on their website as well. You can check them all out here —-> Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Glide-On Pencil.

So what do you guys think!? It’s always fun to get high end products in our bags.

Don’t forget to look out for the Ipsy Sneak Peeks. I post them as soon as they start being released.

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

– Nikki

 

2 Comments

Filed under Makeup, Previews

2 responses to “A Sneak Peek of: Urban Decay! Ipsy Glam Bag Subscribers will receive one UD product in their 2014 August Glam Bags!

  1. dfuentes

    On a previous Ipsy bag I got one of the pencils on Black Velvet and I loved it. I would like to get one of the blue or purple shades. Thanks for the heads up 🙂

    • No problem! I got the same one in my bag that you did. I wasn’t hugely impressing by the product, though I’m obsessed with Stila liquid liner. Nothing is comparing to it right now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

