My December 2014 Ipsy Glam Room!

Good morning! I woke up to a pleasant surprise! Ipsy Glam Rooms are doing early releases again this month! Here is a quick snapshot of mine!

But first! Let me shamelessly plug my Instagram handle.

Come check out my Instagram @justnikki326! Books, wine, beer, movies, outfit photos, makeup photos and the randomness that makes me Nikki. See you there!

ipsyglamroomdecember

It came out a bit blurry and I apologize for that! I’ll be receiving the Bumble and Bumble All Style Blow Dry, Crown Brush for Shadow/Crease, Nourish Organic Renewing Eye Cream, NYX Cosmetics Butter Lip Balm in Red Velvet and, like all of you fellow subscribers, the Tarte mascara!

Woohoo! I’m actually very excited about this months bag. These are all items that I will definitely find myself using. My brush and mascara collection are incredibly unimpressive. NYX Cosmetics is a favorite of mine and I definitely love trying new eye creams. The Bumble and Bumble product will come in handy for my new haircut this month.

What did you guys get in your glam bags this month? Comment below! Check out my Instagram! Social Media! Yay!

– Nikki

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup, Previews

Leave a Reply

