Ipsy Glam Bag Sneak Peeks – February 2015

It’s the beginning of another month and you all know what that means!

ipsyjanuary2015bag

February Glam Bag

Ipsy Sneak Peeks have begun and I am actually really excited with this first one! Read on to see what goodies us Glam Bag subscribers will be receiving! 

ipsysneakpeekfebruary1

Ipsy February 2015 Sneak Peek #1

 

Hey there, sweet cheeks. You’ll be dancing cheek to cheek with one of these blushing beauties in your #FebruaryGlamBag. Pink or peach: Which shade are you hoping for?

It looks like this is a product by ModelCo. This blush comes in two shades. The peach is Peach Bellini and the pink is Cosmopolitan. These are priced at $22 a pop! With this one product, we’ve made back our $10 and then some.

I’ve been extremely uninspired by Ipsy as of late, but this product just won me over for another month. I am really looking forward to trying it.

As I type up this blog post, I’m staring outside my window at another winter storm that is slamming New England. Sigh. Winter.. Go away! Though the pink shade would look gorgeous on a snowy day like this one, I am dreaming of warmer days, the hot sun and a cold beverage in my hand. Any shade of peach will offer that extra glow during those warmer months. So, the shade I’m hoping for is Peach Bellini. What about you guys? Let us know in the comments below, and as always, stay tuned for up coming sneak peeks! I don’t think you’re gonna want to miss this month!

ipsyjanuary2015sneakpeek2

Ipsy February 2015 Sneak Peek #2

“Your lips look lonely, would they like to meet one of these lovely picks? Which one are you hoping for in your‪#‎FebruaryGlamBag‬? ‪#‎ipsy‬ ‪#‎ipsyLove‬

So, we’ve got a bunch of things to look forward to with this sneak peek! I, for one, am drooling over those lip balms. I don’t even care which shade I get. I have plenty of red shades (and I have my eye on Ruby Woo by MAC, but that’s a different post!) If I had to choose, I’d love the top left or the bottom right shades. What about you guys? As always, let us know in the comments!

3 Comments

Filed under Makeup, Previews

3 responses to “Ipsy Glam Bag Sneak Peeks – February 2015

  1. I think the Peach Blush is actually Peach Bellini (or at least that’s what they said in the sneak peek video). I’m also excited for this product. Especially since ipsy is just under $20 for us Canadians!!

    • Hey, thank you for the heads up! I never watched that sneak peek video! I went ahead and updated my post. And yes, I’m excited for this product too! I’ve been a subscriber for almost a year and I haven’t gotten a blush! 🙂

  2. Treasa

    I received my first beauty box kinda disappointed got a blush nice make up brush pink lipstick so not my shade n some eye mud ??? But hope next month better pink lipstick wow

Leave a Reply

