Amazon Luxury Beauty Promo

Screenshot_20160304-133254
Hurry, hurry, hurry! 

On top of posting all things makeup/beauty related (tips, before and afters, hauls, swatches, etc) I want to also post the deals that are often missed on these top brand items. Just because a palette is $44 dollars – It doesn’t mean you have to pay $44.

This cute little hobby of ours can get quite expensive and I want to help you guys out as much as possible.

If you have an Amazon Prime subscription, and you purchase today, you’ll have your shipment on Monday 3/7. The promo reads that a $25 credit will be added to your Amazon account for future purchases. Now, I don’t know about any of you, but I use Amazon all the time.  Most of the time I keep a running credit in my Amazon account, so when I need to make an emergency purchase it’s there.

I already made my purchase this morning. One product is a repurchase and the other is a palette I’ve been eyeing for a long time. Keep on reading to get a sampling of the items you can purchase with this deal! 

91agw48dg0L._SX522_81BAne7GlsL._SX522_81arGbkq-kL._SX522_81c4+a7NKFL._SX522_81MEKSmYfNL._SX522_71AFEW8Mo4L._SX522_71wgi+Bhe3L._SY679_

There are many, many, many more (113 pages!) of items to choose from. These are the ones that caught my eye in the first 10!

Click —–> Here to be directed to the full list of Amazon items that you can purchase during this promo. Remember, your credit will not appear until the items you choose have shipped. If you purchase items that do not meet or exceed the $50 threshold, but the taxes take you over it does not count. 

Happy shopping everyone! If you do take advantage of this great deal, please let me know in the comments what you bought!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Makeup

One response to “Amazon Luxury Beauty Promo

  1. Pingback: Nude Dude Volume 2 by the Balm swatches and review! | Defined By Nikki

Leave a Reply

